COMPANY

KBR East was established in Svetogorsk, Russia in 2002 .
Thanks to accumulated experience we are able to provide the unique engineering and consulting services. For more than 10 years our clients have been addressing us with requests to solve their problems which have a great impact on their business competiveness.

KBR East is a part of KBR, a multi-national company with over 25 000 employees in 40 countries which delivers services to clients in over 70 countries. Together we represent an incomparable source of talent and experience in a wide range of industrial branches .

KBR East reputation is based upon satisfying the needs and necessities of our clients business and striving for exceeding their expectation. Each and every cooperation stage is provided with the necessary resources and knowledge allowing to comply with short-term and long-term business tasks of our clients.

Applying solutions we offer in Maintenance, Reliability, Consulting and Training you accelerate your business productivity growth.

О КОМПАНИИ

КБР Ист основана в 2002 году, в Светогорске, Россия.

Накопленный опыт позволяет нам оказывать уникальные инжиниринговые и консалтинговые услуги. Более 10 лет наши клиенты обращаются к нам для решения задач, активно влияющих на конкурентоспособность их бизнеса.

КБР Ист является частью многонациональной компании КБР. Работая в 40 странах, КБР насчитывает более 25 000 человек, предоставляя услуги для клиентов более чем в 70 странах. Вместе мы представляем несравненный источник таланта и опыта в широком спектре отраслей промышленности.

Репутация КБР Ист основывается на удовлетворении нужд и потребностей бизнеса наших клиентов и стремлении превзойти их ожидания. Каждый этап сотрудничества обеспечивается необходимыми ресурсами и знаниями, позволяющими соответствовать краткосрочным и долгосрочным задачам бизнеса наших клиентов.

Используя наши решения в области технического обслуживания, надежности, консалтинга и обучения, Вы ускоряете рост эффективности вашего бизнеса.